If you need to remove a treatment plan entirely, you can delete it, but only if none of the work on it is currently marked as complete.
You must have Permission Level 4 - (Administrator) access to delete a Treatment Plan, or if you have permissions to manage templates.
You will ONLY be able to see the Delete buttons, in red, if you can delete the Treatment Plan. If you cannot see the delete icons, you cannot delete the Treatment Plan.
If the treatment plan contains NHS work and that work has been submitted as a claim, you will NOT be able to delete the plan.
If there is any completed treatment, you will NOT be able to delete the Treatment Plan.